Executive Management

David Libby
President & Chief Executive Officer david.libby@tcfcu.com
Pamela Kane
Vice President & Chief Administration Officer pamela.kane@tcfcu.com
Robert Leger
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer robert.leger@tcfcu.com
Nicole Sears
Vice President & Chief People Officer nicole.sears@tcfcu.com
Viola Frenette
Operations Manager viola.frenette@tcfcu.com
Linda Halleran
Marketing Manager linda.halleran@tcfcu.com
Heather Savage
Senior Loan Officer heather.savage@tcfcu.com
Walter McCallister
Saco Branch Manager walter.mccallister@tcfcu.com
Nicole Lemieux
Forest Avenue Branch Manager nicole.lemieux@tcfcu.com
Jenna Lake
Millcreek Branch Manager jenna.lake@tcfcu.com
Hetal Patel
Northgate Branch Manager hetal.patel@tcfcu.com
Sara Thiele
Main Street Branch Manager sara.thiele@tcfcu.com
Erica St.Onge
Scarborough Branch Manager erica.st.onge@tcfcu.com