Executive Management

David Libby
President & Chief Executive Officer david.libby@tcfcu.com
Pamela Kane
Vice President & Chief Administration Officer pamela.kane@tcfcu.com
Viola Frenette
Operations Manager viola.frenette@tcfcu.com
Linda Halleran
PR & Communications Manager linda.halleran@tcfcu.com
Heather Savage
Senior Loan Officer heather.savage@tcfcu.com
Walter McCallister
Saco Branch Manager walter.mccallister@tcfcu.com
Nicole Lemieux
Forest Avenue Branch Manager nicole.lemieux@tcfcu.com
Jennifer Owen
Millcreek Assistant Branch Manager

jennifer.owen@tcfcu.com

Amber Brinson
Millcreek Assistant Branch Manageramber.brinson@tcfcu.com
Hatel Patel
Northgate Branch Manager hetal.patel@tcfcu.com
Sara Thiele
Main Street Branch Manager sara.thiele@tcfcu.com
Kelly Marston
Scarborough Assistant Branch Manager

kelly.marston@tcfcu.com

Angela Silva

Scarborough Assistant Branch Manager

angela.silva@tcfcu.com